New Series: God’s Covenants with Man

There are six major covenants: God’s covenants with Adam, Noah, Abraham, Moses, David and the New Covenant under Christ. The framework of all Biblical history is grounded in these covenants, which fall under two main covenants: the Covenant of Works with Adam before the Fall, and the Covenant of Grace after the Fall.

Read More